Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Critchfield

Troy Critchfield

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Critchfield
"Chad was very professional, friendly and able to quickly and efficiently present me the many different scenarios I requested to insure my three vehicles. He was able to save me over $20000 per year on my auto insurance vs Liberty Mutual where I’d been a multi year customer."
Profile photo of John Phillips

John Phillips

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Phillips
"Agent Chad G was very knowledgeable, attentive, and quick to help. Cheerfully put up with our questions we really appreciate his efforts."
Profile photo of Gary Arch

Gary Arch

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Arch
"Chad is a straight shooter. There’s no subterfuge with him, which I very much appreciate. We had a few hiccups with underwriting, but Chad was able to advocate for us and get them resolved. I recommend Chad and Kevin without reservation."
Profile photo of Deltron Sosa

Deltron Sosa

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deltron Sosa
"Patrick was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Yong

Sean Yong

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Yong
"Patrick Burkett has been super helpful and patient with the never ending questions that I have. I usually prefer dealing with insurance myself through online systems or apps but Patrick made the process so straightforward and easy that I don’t mind it at all. Most importantly, Patrick managed to not only help me save just over $1k in insurance cost but also increase the coverage."
Profile photo of Paco Erhard Hübener

Paco Erhard Hübener

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paco Erhard Hübener
"My experience with Kevin and his team has only been positive so far. Patrick has been super helpful, patient, hardworking, and keen to find solutions. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Bill Cory

Bill Cory

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cory
"Chad Grignano contacted me after I had requested quotes for auto insurance through Experian, and persisted after others had stopped. It turned out he would save me over $100 per month compared to the overcharging done by USAA due to their error. Excellent work. Thanks Chad!"
Profile photo of Zeb Nelson

Zeb Nelson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeb Nelson
"Still early in my time with this agency but we had State Farm when we lived in IL (and were told we couldn't keep it when we moved to CO). Luckily, I reached out to Kevin's agency and talked to/worked with Chad Grignano. He was extremely helpful along the way in setting us back up with State Farm on both Home & Auto. Clearly communicated everything and worked around my schedule on discussion. Excited to hopefully stick around with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Marshall Leydens

Marshall Leydens

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Leydens
"Linda is thorough & explains options & is quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Greg Saunders

Greg Saunders

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Saunders
"These fellas here are absolutely amazing. They saved me money month to month, and even got me a small life insurance policy along with the savings monthly, in addition to my other coverages. Top notch service and willing to work to get you the best for you and yours."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wallace

Elizabeth Wallace

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wallace
"Kevin Faucet State Farm is incredibly easy to work with. I have been with them for 4, almost 5 years. I started working with them right when I moved to CO after college and they have helped me through two cars and 4 houses! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Laura Thompson

Laura Thompson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Thompson
"Best insurance agent that I've ever had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tintin Fan (Tintinfan234)

Tintin Fan (Tintinfan234)

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tintin Fan (Tintinfan234)
"This office has been super helpful to my husband and I over the past few years, Linda has been amazing just very understanding and she makes sure you get exactly what you need!"
Profile photo of Beecher Strube

Beecher Strube

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beecher Strube
"Chad crushed it!! I’m pumped to be working with him and Kevin"
Profile photo of London Piarrot

London Piarrot

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by London Piarrot
"Kevin Fawcett and Linda Farland - State Farm Insurance Agent office are amazing. They are responsive, friendly, patient and always willing to assist in any way they can. I have had two roof claims and one totaled car and they never failed to impress me with their level of care and assistance."
Profile photo of Doug Swords

Doug Swords

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Swords
"Everything is always done quickly and correctly. Linda is awesome to work with. Two years later and not one single issue with their service."
Profile photo of Steve Osterholzer

Steve Osterholzer

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Osterholzer
"We've been with USAA for many years and though they were pretty good, Kevin and Linda are simply incredible! I really value their personalized service. They're very responsive, always pick up the phone, are extremely cheerful and very professional and knowledgeable. Could not more strongly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rob McGee

Rob McGee

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob McGee
"Linda was a lifesaver. When I couldn't find my insurance card to get on an army base, she texted me a temporary card, and then a copy of the permanent card was waiting in my email when I got home. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Megan Hawk

Megan Hawk

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hawk
"Chad has been working with me on insuring my house. I would recommend working with this company if you’re looking for house insurance."
Profile photo of Gerald & Desiree Ingram

Gerald & Desiree Ingram

July 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gerald & Desiree Ingram
"Stay clear of this agency they do not return phone calls timely they cannot provide you with accurate information. I have been waiting two weeks for them to add my two new vehicles and give me quotes on the new vehicle premiums. I have called 10+ times and haven’t gotten a straight answer or call back from the agent himself. Commonly get responses from workers in this office that they are busy or haven’t had time. I have asked to be contacted and still nothing. I requested this morning to move to a different agent but puts a horrible taste in your mouth when the agent himself won’t put in any effort to fix his business. We have 5 cars and RV Life Insurance and home. They clearly have to much business to accurately take care of customers or they do not value the ones they have either way they don’t deserve the money I’d they can’t return a simple phone call."
Profile photo of Alan Brown

Alan Brown

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Brown
"Sam was very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of aron hudspeth

aron hudspeth

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aron hudspeth
"Fast, friendly, knowledge service,its always a pleasure working with cierra and kevin."
Profile photo of Shean Belle

Shean Belle

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shean Belle
"Cierra is Awesome!! Kevin us very cool too! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of D Burch

D Burch

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Burch
"Very knowledgeable, nice folks and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Rachel Marrs

Rachel Marrs

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Marrs
"Chad was exceptional to work with! He went above and beyond, answered every question I had and made the experience seamless. Would recommend using him as an agent."