Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Fawcett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Fawcett

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lou Choat

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a desperate situation at the Toyota dealer and somehow there was no Car Insurance document in my car. We soooo appreciated the prompt service, which allowed me to successfully get to my two additional appointments that afternoon."

Kadeejah Santiago

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Got a good quote to begin with including a good student discount. Linda , our agent, lost TWO of my official transcripts that i paid for out of pocket and had our rate raised my by $50 blindly. No communication, nothing. Just milking money from us. After countless shenanigans and phone calls back and forth it is not even worth getting insured through these guys its a typical insurance company that is just after your money. Goodbye and good riddance!"

Mark Carpency

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Linda have been great to work with. Always make it easy and very responsive. Highly recommend"

Kevin Dahill

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bar none these folks are the easiest and most competent ins agents I've ever worked with. As an update, Linda just took care of one of my coverage billings with me, effortlessly and in about 2 minutes! Thank you Linda."

Kyriakos Melas

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm office with great people State Farm is the best coverage and sometimes you pay a tiny bit more but what you get is much better and this office is a perfect example of that"

Lynn Schoeohoerster

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm office. We get prompt answers to our questions. The whole staff in friendly and helpful. We love Linda!"

s yousuf

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very friendly staff. I highly recommend them. Five stars all the way around!"

Gabrielle Waters

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company! Linda specifically has been so helpful and knowledgeable with all my insurance needs. Thank you, it's much appreciated!"

Bunnie Decker

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service and attention to details. Personable, helpful, and care about what you need. Would recommend them to anyone for any insurance needs! Special thanks to Linda!"

Bradley Kurtz

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been working with Linda through Kevin Fawcett's office for the last 20 years and have always received nothing but the most outstanding service! You definitely get the "small-town treatment" and no stone is left upturned when looking at ways to reduce our rates. Anytime something has been incorrect in the system or if there is a new and improved way of doing something, we have received calls from Linda to help us take next steps. I truly feel like this office has our backs and is always looking out for us. I would recommend this office (and I frequently handout Linda's card) to anyone seeking any insurance needs."

Lynn Walch

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Fawcett and his company are fantastic people to have on your side for insurance needs. They are prompt and efficient with returning phone calls, and respond with clear and accurate information. Easy to work with with when your circumstances change. Professional at all times, kind and caring people that really do have your best interest in mind. Linda at the front desk is amazing and is usually the first person you speak with when you contact the office, upbeat and personable - she will not let you down."

Nicole Faucher

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is ALWAYS so helpful and responsive; we have been a client with State Farm and her office for over 20 years now and she continues to provide excellent customer service."

Nanzie - Mending Souls

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"First rate service."

Mark Carlson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great insurance provider for my family. Kevin runs a very professional and efficient business. Treats you right and customer service experts. Linda helped me navigate the insurance options and has been a great resource."

Dennis Destefan

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda and Kevin have been great to work and their professionalism is outstanding. THANKS."

Mara Tasker

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we moved to the area, we were immediately in great hands. Our agent, Linda, helped us roll over every single policy we hd from another state. She was so communicative, professional and efficient. Our move was so easy and it's been so nice to know that we have thorough coverage here. We are in very good hands and would highly recommend this team!"

Christopher Rose

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We really love this family of people they treat us like family....the kind of family who you enjoy talking to! They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and for these things our hearts are set! Thank you State Farm for having such wonderful people!😃"

Nancy Stromer

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the office with a question, and Linda helped me and answered my question easily. Then she offered me an opportunity to save money on auto and home premiums without losing coverage (in fact, increasing coverage). I was impressed by how thorough and quick she is and pleasant and professional. I don't usually enjoy working on insurance issues and business like that, but it felt good to have such a good experience not to mention save money after years of overpaying with a different company."

Ronald Donnon

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience getting a quote at this agency. My numbers were adjusted to protect me more and a wonderful quote too. Linda, who I dealt with was professional, timely accurate and worried about my needs. I would recommend giving the Kevin Fawcett agency a call. They saved me."

John Slawkawski

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had three different insurance companies covering my goods. I rolled everything into State Farm and saved a bundle. I found the office staff at this location friendly, very helpful and timely. The office is clean and a pleasure to be in. If your shopping for insurance go no further, give them a try."

Dorothy Becht

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Linda now for many years while I was in Colorado Springs, and even after my move to Denver, she has proven to continue to be my best support! She is incredibly efficient, effective, professional, positive and supports me like a close friend! I'm so grateful and appreciative!"

S C

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professionals that are there to help"

Megan Kunkel

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Kevin Fawcett's team for every rental insurance I have needed and they have always been fast, efficient, accurate, professional, very easy to reach, and incredibly responsive."

Doug Swords

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything is always done quickly and correctly. Linda is awesome to work with."

Adam Mucha

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin Fawcett's office was extremely helpful during a stressful time trying to move and buying my first car. They made the transition much easier and they were always responsive. Highly recommend."